December Wrap-Up

monthly wrapup december

Hi guys! It’s January already which means it’s time for the monthly wrap-up. In December not only I managed to read a few books but I also managed to blog almost every day by doing Blogmas. However, if you didn’t noticed, I failed at Blogmas and didn’t blog one day because I was really busy baking cookies for all my family (it was worthy, the cookies were pretty good 😛 ). So here are the books I’ve read and all my blog posts in the month of December.books i've read
books read december

  • Wonderwall by M.H. Soars3 out of 5 stars
  • Grounded By You (A Willoughby Inn Love Story, #2) by Ivy Sinclair2 out of 5 stars
  • Whatever It Takes (Second Chances #2) by L.E. Bross4.5 out of 5 stars
  • Saven: Deception (Saven #1) by Siobhan Davis4 out of 5 stars
  • My True Love Gave to Me: Twelve Winter Romances – 4 out of 5 stars
  • Thief of Lies (Library Jumpers #1) by Brenda Drake4 out of 5 stars

reviews

  • Wonderwall by M.H. Soars (x)
  • Grounded By You (A Willoughby Inn Love Story, #2) by Ivy Sinclair (x)
  • Whatever It Takes (Second Chances #2) by L.E. Bross (x)
  • Saven: Deception (Saven #1) by Siobhan Davis (x)

tags and awards

t5w

book traveling thursdays

Blogmas

others

This is my monthly wrap-up. How was your month of December? Which books have you read? Share your wrap ups with me in the comments 🙂 .

7 thoughts on “December Wrap-Up

    • It didn’t look this many to me too. Some of the books were short so it wasn’t that hard to read it. And My True Love Gave to Me was for Blogmas so I tried to read it anytime I knew I would be writing a review 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment