Bookish Gift Guide: Part II | Blogmas #8

blogmas day 8Hi guys! It’s time for Blogmas day 8 and once again I’m going to be talking about Bookish Christmas Gifts. Has I told you before there are a lot of things that bookworms might want as present and because of that I decided to split the post. If you want to see some more suggestions you can click here and see my first post related to this topic. Let’s see a few more things that a bookworm might like.

1

1. Moleskine Passion Books Journal [Source]

2. Personal Library Kit [Source]

3. The Book Lover’s Journal [Source]

4. Books are my Happy Place Notebook [Source]

5. Set of 7 Book Lovers Pencil Set [Source]

6. Books I’ve Read: A Bibliophile’s Journal [Source]

2

7. Bookopoly Board Game [Source]

8. Trivial Pursuit Book Lover’s Edition [Source]

9. Wicked Witch bookmark [Source]

10. Olde Book Pillow Classics [Source]

11. I Heart Harry Potter Phone Case Design [Source]

So these are a few other things that I think that would be great Bookish Christmas gifts. What other type of gift suggestions would you like to see? Tell me in the comments and I might do a post about that 😀

12 thoughts on “Bookish Gift Guide: Part II | Blogmas #8

  1. Pingback: Bookish Gift Guide: Part III | Blogmas #14 | The Girl Who Read Too Much

  2. Pingback: Bookish Gift Guide: Part IV | Blogmas #21 | The Girl Who Read Too Much

  3. Pingback: December Wrap-Up | The Girl Who Read Too Much

Leave a comment