Bookish Gift Guide: Part IV | Blogmas #21

blogmas day 21
Hi guys! It’s time for Blogmas day 21 and once again I’m going to be talking about Bookish Christmas Gifts. As I told you before there are a lot of things that bookworms might want as present and because of that I decided to split the post. If you want to see some more suggestions you can click herehere and here and see my first three posts related to this topic. So these are a few things would love to have so I think some other bookworms would probably like it too.

Books And Stuff Tote Bag

I’ve Lived in Books Tote Bag

Reading is Dreaming with Eyes Open Laptop Sleeve

ClearI Just Really want a Milkshake Mug

Shatter Me – Ignite Design Tota Bag

Between the Pages – Featherly Laptop Sleeve

Most of these are from RedBubble and the great thing about that is that these designs are not exclusive to a tote bag or a laptop sleeve. Most of these are also sold in shirts, phone cases, art, notebooks and more. How amazing is that?

So these are a few more things that I think that would be great Bookish Christmas gifts. I’m not even trying to explain why do I think that these would be great Christmas gifts. Have you seen how gorgeous they are? What do you think of this list. Would you want any of these? 😀

15 thoughts on “Bookish Gift Guide: Part IV | Blogmas #21

  1. Pingback: IT’S THE LAST SATURDAY OF THE YEAR… WHAAAAT?! | Spotlight Saturday #14 | Josies Book Corner

  2. Pingback: December Wrap-Up | The Girl Who Read Too Much

Leave a comment