Top 10 Favorites of 2015 | Favorite TV Shows

favorites tv shows 2015

Hi guys! As you might know this week I’m going to be talking about some of my favorite of 2015. Yesterday I told you about my Top 10 Favorite Books of 2015 (here) and today I’m going to be talking about my Top 10 Favorite TV Shows of 2015. Okay, this is a little bit different from what I do in this blog but I love TV shows and I wanted to talk about them. So let’s see my favorite TV shows that I watched the past year.

Supernatural

Teen Wolf

Kimmy Schmidt

The Big Bang Theory

The 100

The Royals

UnREAL

iZombie

Outlander

Parenthood

Honorable Mention:

Mastechef

These were some of my favorite TV Shows of 2015. Do you watch any of these? Which shows made to your favorites of 2015?

78 thoughts on “Top 10 Favorites of 2015 | Favorite TV Shows

  1. Oh my goodness- completely agree- I love Teen Wolf too. It just gets better and better every year. It’s got everything you want in a show: action, grit, humour, romance, great character development and awesome plots. I think it’s one of the most underrated shows out there.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. THE ROYALS!! I love that show, too, even if it breaks my heart in every single episode, whyyyyy 😦 and you’re right, the music always is perfect! 🙂
    I’m so happy to hear that you watched Unreal! I really liked that show, and I can’t wait to see what happens next. Do you know when the next season is going to start? 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • The music is always the best. I was actually surprised that this week episode didn’t break my heart. After the past episodes I’m always expecting more heartbreak.
      I just think that more people should watch UnREAL. That show was a pleasent surprise. I think they don’t have a premiere date yet but it will probably only start in the summer

      Liked by 1 person

      • I am always, too, ahah, I keep some tissues close, and always am ready to have my heart broken. It happens so much on that show, haha!
        I think so, too! I don’t think many people are watching, but it’s really interesting to see those lives “behind the curtains”. It’s so, so completely messed-up! But so interesting to see. Oh, that’s so far away, 😦

        Liked by 1 person

      • I don’t know how our poor hearts can take so much heartbreak 😛
        I agree. We all know that the reality shows are not what they seem but the way they represented it on the show was so well-done. Still completely messed.up but great 🙂

        Like

  3. I haven’t been caught up on Supernatural in years…I’m working my way through it though. I haven’t watched Outlander, but I feel like I definitely need to read the book before I start the show after reading your comments. I also started watching The 100 when I was sick and then stopped for whatever reason. I should get back on track with that show! Great post 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • I keep doing that with almost every show. I start wtching and then stop for some reason.
      The thing with Outlander is that it has a few brutal scennes by the end of the book that were really hard to read so I don’t even want to imagine how it was in the show. But you don’t have to read the book before. I read it at the same time I was watching the first half of the season 😀

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: Top 10 Favorites of 2015 | Favorite Book Covers | The Girl Who Read Too Much

  5. I’ve watched Supernatural since the beginning too, high five! I’m a bit behind now though because my sister lives in another city and we usually watch the show together, but we’ll catch up as much as possible in January 😀 I also really love The 100, I binge-watched one and a half season in just a couple of days. Those two are the only shows I’ve watched out of these, hahaha.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Pingback: December Wrap-Up | The Girl Who Read Too Much

  7. Pingback: T5W – Favorite Fandoms | The Girl Who Read Too Much

  8. Pingback: Top 10 Favorites of 2016 | Favorite TV Shows | The Girl Who Read Too Much

Leave a Reply

