February Wrap-Up

monthly wrapup february

Hi guys! It’s already the first day of March which means it’s time for another monthly wrap-up. If I already felt accomplished about January let me tell you that February was even better because I managed to read 10 books, something that hasn’t happened for over a year. I also got 500 followers on this blog during the month of February and that is another thing that makes me really happy so once again thank you to everyone that took the time to follow my blog 😀 . Anyway, here are the books I’ve read and all my blog posts in the month of February.books i've readbooks read february 2016

  • Now and Again by Jennifer Ellision2.5 out of 5 stars
  • More Than Fashion (Chasing the Dream #3) by Elizabeth Briggs4 out of 5 stars
  • On the Fence by Kasie West4 out of 5 stars
  • The Trouble with Goodbye (Fairhope #1) by Sarra Cannon4 out of 5 stars
  • Crossing the Ice (Ice #1) by Jennifer Comeaux4.5 out of 5 stars
  • Addicted to You (Addicted #1) by Krista Ritchie and Becca Ritchie 4 out of 5 stars
  • Something in the Air by Marie Landry 2.5 out of 5 stars
  • Paper Thin by Jennifer Snyder 4 out of 5 stars
  • Until It’s Right by Jamie Howard 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • Save Me, Kurt Cobain by Jenny Manzer 2.5 out of 5 stars

reviews

  • Seven Ways We Lie by Riley Redgate (x)
  • Now and Again by Jennifer Ellision (x)
  • More Than Fashion (Chasing the Dream #3) by Elizabeth Briggs (x)
  • The Trouble with Goodbye (Fairhope #1) by Sarra Cannon (x)
  • Crossing the Ice (Ice #1) by Jennifer Comeaux (x)
  • Addicted to You (Addicted #1) by Krista Ritchie and Becca Ritchie (x)
  • Something in the Air by Marie Landry (x)
  • Paper Thin by Jennifer Snyder (x)
  • Until It’s Right by Jamie Howard (x)

tags and awards

t5w

book traveling thursdays

others

This is my monthly wrap-up. How was your month of February? Which books have you read? Share your wrap ups with me in the comments 🙂 .

12 thoughts on “February Wrap-Up

Leave a comment