Anticipating Book Releases – March 2016

book releases march

Hi guys! It’s the end of another month which means that it’s time to see which books are going to be released in March. With March comes one of my anticipated releases of 2016 which you might know because I haven’t been shy about how much I want Lady Midnight on my hands. So here are some of the books that are going to be released in the next month. Once again, if you want more information about the book click on its cover. It will take to the Goodreads page.

March 1st

Burning Glass (Burning Glass, #1)  The Leaving Season  The Girl Who Fell  Into the Dim (Into the Dim, #1)

Burning Glass (Burning Glass #1) – Kathryn Purdie

The Leaving Season – Cat Jordan

The Girl Who Fell  Shannon M. Parker

Into the Dim (Into The Dim #1) – Janet B. Taylor

March 8th

Lady Midnight (The Dark Artifices #1)  Rebel of the Sands (Rebel of the Sands, #1)  Seven Ways We Lie  The Serpent King

Lady Midnight (The Dark Artifices #1) – Cassandra Clare

Rebel of the Sands (Rebel of the Sands #1) – Alwyn Hamilton

Seven Ways We Lie – Riley Redgate

The Serpent King – Jeff Zentner

March 14th

Playing Defense (Corrigan Falls Raiders, #2)

Playing Defense (Corrigan Falls Raiders #2) – Cate Cameron

March 15th

Exit, Pursued by a Bear

Exit, Pursued by a Bear  E.K. Johnston

March 22nd

This Is Where the World Ends

This Is Where the World Ends – Amy Zhang

March 29th

The Winner's Kiss (The Winner's Trilogy, #3)

The Winner’s Kiss (The Winner’s Trilogy #3) – Marie Rutkoski

These are some of the upcoming March releases. Are you excited for the release of any of these books? Which book are you most excited to read?

29 thoughts on “Anticipating Book Releases – March 2016

  1. I did one of these the other day, we have a few similar ones! I already have Rebel of the Sands as it is already released here: it gets released in the US after the UK for some reason. I haven’t read it yet though…. I have The Winner’s Kiss on pre-order: I need it badly!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Seven Ways We Lie feels like such a long way in the past now hahaha It’s kind of sad considering that it really is only getting released now. You know how excited I am about Lady Midnight, but I am also super curious about The Leaving Season!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I’m so excited for March because of the great titles that are going to be released! I especially have my eye on The Winner’s Kiss and Rebel of the Sands but your post definitely made me add a couple more books to my to-buy list. LOL.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: February Wrap-Up | The Girl Who Read Too Much

Leave a Reply

