The Book Sacrifice Tag

the book sacrifice tag

Hi guys! Today I’m back with another tag. I was tagged by Cristina @ My Tiny Obsessions to do The Book Sacrifice Tag so thank you Cristina for tagging me 🙂 . Let’s see my picks for this tag 🙂


1. An Over-Hyped Book

1

Me and Earl and the Dying Girl

0

There is no over-hyped book I didn’t like that much so I have to go with a book that everyone on booktube loved but I didn’t like it that much. That book is Me and Earl and the Dying Girl by Jesse Andrews.

2. A Sequel

2

Of Neptune (The Syrena Legacy, #3)

0

As much as I love The Syrena Legacy series by Anna Banks I just think that the last book, Of Neptune, wasn’t necessary and only existed to cause conflict between Emma and Galen and to keep them apart most of the time. So, I would use it to protect me from the rain.

3. A Classic

3

Emma

I think that by now this isn’t a secret to anyone, I would try to stop Emma by Jane Austen from being published. Don’t get me wrong, I love Jane Austen and all of her books except this one. I don’t like this one at all.

4. A Least Favorite Book

4

Finding Hope

This is a recent one but I have to choose Finding Hope by Colleen Nelson. I had so many problems with this book that I wouldn’t mind to burn it. You can read my review HERE and see what I’m talking about.


0


These are my picks for the Book Sacrifice Tag. I’m tagging everyone who wants to do this tag to do it. If you do it just tell me in the comments so I can see your answers.

What about you? What would be your answers?

20 thoughts on “The Book Sacrifice Tag

  1. Pingback: Monthly Wrap-Up – April | The Girl Who Read Too Much

  2. Hey, I just found your blog and it’s really amazing. An over-hyped book that I disliked would probably be All My Puny Sorrows. I felt like it was really slow at the beginning. And the middle wasn’t that great either, in my opinion. Have you read it?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment