WWW Wednesday #20: May 31st 2017

www-header

Hi guys! It’s time for another WWW Wednesday, a weekly meme hosted by Sam Taking On A World Of Words where the goal of this meme is to answer the following questions:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

So here’s what I’ve been reading and plan on read the next week:

Currently I’m reading A Court of Wings and Ruin by Sarah J. Maas and I’m absolutely loving it. I took advantage on the fact that I’m not working this week so I could read it and completely dive into it.

This past week I finished My Best Friend’s Ex, by Meghan Quinn, and A Different Blue, by Amy Harmon. I loved both of these for completely different reasons since these are two very different stories.

Next I’ll try to read The Lesson Plan and Words in Deep Blue since I have ARC’s for both of these and since both are released next week.

So here’s everything I’ve been reading and plan on read in the next couple of weeks. What about you? What are you currently reading and plan to read soon? Let me know about everything in the comments 😀

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #20: May 31st 2017

  1. Pingback: Monthly Wrap-Up – May 2017 | The Girl Who Read Too Much

Leave a comment