WWW Wednesday #40: October 18th, 2017

Hi guys! It’s time for another WWW Wednesday, a weekly meme hosted by Sam Taking On A World Of Words where the goal of this meme is to answer the following questions:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

So here’s what I’ve been reading and plan on read the next week:

Currently I’m reading both The Language of Thorns and Lord of Shadows. I’ll be honest, I’ve only read the first chapter of Lord of Shadows and it was over a week ago but I really want to read it. I’m just not motivated enough to start such a huge book.

This past week I finished Slap ShotNSFW and When it’s Real. I have to tell you that I loved all of these books so I ended up having a great reading week.

Next I’ll probably read either Full Tilt or Without Merit because these are some of the books I really, really, really want to read as soon as possible.

So here’s everything I’ve been reading and plan on read in the next couple of weeks. What about you? What are you currently reading and plan to read soon? Let me know about everything in the comments 😀

9 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #40: October 18th, 2017

  1. When I wanted to start LoS, I couldn’t get into it! I honestly read about two or three chapters and then put it aside for over a month.. When I gave it another shot, I had to struggle to get into it as well, but as soon as I got into it, I flew through the whole thing! Hope you’ll have the same – with less struggling. :p

    Can’t wait for my FairyLoot to arrive! Since The Language of Thorns will be in there, I didn’t buy it yet but I can’t wait to read it, haha.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ah you started Lord of Shadows then? Finally bit the bullet and decided to pick up the giant thing? I’m still putting it off. I’m excited to see what you think of Without Merit. You know I love me some Colleen Hoover and you always manage to convince me to pick up books! 🙂
    I’m currently reading War Cross now 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Monthly Wrap-Up – October 2017 | The Girl Who Read Too Much

Leave a Reply

