WWW Wednesday #29: August 2nd, 2017

www-header

Hi guys! It’s time for another WWW Wednesday, a weekly meme hosted by Sam Taking On A World Of Words where the goal of this meme is to answer the following questions:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

So here’s what I’ve been reading and plan on read the next week: 

I’m finally reading The Dream Thieves and while I think it’s a slower read than book 1 I’m still enjoying it. I’m excited to keep reading this one.

This past week I read Always and Forever, Lara Jean by Jenny Han. To be honest, while I didn’t dislike this book I still had a few problems with it, especially with Lara Jean’s immaturity. It was also a really slow book for me. It took me 5 days to finish and that never happens with book with the same size as this one.

Next week I’ll try to read Steadfast and Twisted Twosome. I’m in need of some really good romances and I know those two will be perfect for this,

So here’s everything I’ve been reading and plan on read in the next couple of weeks. What about you? What are you currently reading and plan to read soon? Let me know about everything in the comments 😀

5 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #29: August 2nd, 2017

  1. I still have to read all Raven-books but I’m really looking forward to them!

    Finished Once and for All by Sarah Dessen the day before yesterday and currently reading Spellbook of the Lost and Found by Moïra Fowley-Doyle – which is an awesome read so far.
    After this I’ll be diving into some ARC’s and books I won / got to review. [The Beautiful Ones by Silvia Morena-Garcia being number one on that list.]

    Happy reading! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Monthly Wrap-Up – August 2017 | The Girl Who Read Too Much

Leave a Reply

