WWW Wednesday #27: July 19th 2017

www-header

Hi guys! It’s time for another WWW Wednesday, a weekly meme hosted by Sam Taking On A World Of Words where the goal of this meme is to answer the following questions:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

So here’s what I’ve been reading and plan on read the next week:

At this moment I’m reading Eye Candy and to be honest I don’t know how to feel about it. The lack in communication in this one is frustrating me a lot.

This past week I read Trust and Smut. I loved both so much!!! Also, Edie from Trust is one of the best characters ever and I love her.

Next week I’ll try to read Cross Check and if I have time I really want to start Steadfast.

So here’s everything I’ve been reading and plan on read in the next couple of weeks. What about you? What are you currently reading and plan to read soon? Let me know about everything in the comments 😀

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #27: July 19th 2017

  1. Hi! Currently, I’m reading Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell really slowly (like, one or two chapters a day) because my exams start from next week (I really shouldn’t be reading at all but you know how it is). Recently, I finished reading Attachments by Rainbow Rowell (I’m on a spree for her books) and after my exams… I’m not sure what genre I’ll feel like reading (I’m incredibly moody) but probably One Of Us Is Lying by Karen Manus or Wonder Woman by Leigh Bardugo.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Monthly Wrap-Up – July 2017 | The Girl Who Read Too Much

Leave a Reply

