Pride Month: Favorite LGBTQ+ Books

Hi guys! As you might know June is Pride Month and because of that during this month I’ll have a few posts featuring LGBTQ+ books. A couple of weeks ago I talked about some LGBTQ+ Books I Want to Read but today I’m showing you some of my Favorite LGBTQ+ Books. As I said before, recently I realized I haven’t been reading that many LGBTQ+ books and when I do it’s mostly M/M romances and I want to read more LGBTQ+ books. However, I still wanted to share with you some of my favorite reads.

This is a short post because I don’t have a lot of time. However, I would love to hear your opinions about these and I’m also open for new recommendations and to find new books. So leave me your comments and tell me which are some of your favorite LGBTQ+ reads and if you read any of these.

17 thoughts on “Pride Month: Favorite LGBTQ+ Books

  1. When i read LGBTQ+ books it always m/m romance, my top favorites m/m books are Wolfsong by TJ Klune, Full Circle by Riley Hart, Duty & Devotion by Tere Michaels, and the PresLocke series by Ella Frank and Brooke Blaine. I recommend all these books if you haven’t read them😊

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’ve read very few LGBTQ books and I’m trying to get into some more, I’ll have to give some of these a go. I also love David Levithan’s LGBTQ novels. Great post😊

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Monthly Wrap-Up – June 2017 | The Girl Who Read Too Much

Leave a Reply

