WWW Wednesday #16: May 3rd 2017

www-header

Hi guys! It’s time for another WWW Wednesday, a weekly meme hosted by Sam Taking On A World Of Words where the goal of this meme is to answer the following questions:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

So here’s what I’ve been reading and plan on read the next week: 

Currently I’m reading Noteworthy and Confessions of a Former Puck Bunny. I’m not really in the mood for Noteworthy right now but I can see why everyone loves it so much. I will still finish it soon. I’m also loving Confessions of  a Former Puck Bunny. To be honest, I was scared about this book because I didn’t like the previous one in the series that much but I’m really enjoying this one.

In the past week I finished Touch of Fondness and Queens of Geek. I hate the first one and I might have ranted a lot about it on my review (that you can read here… but beware because it’s a long one. Good thing I read Queens of Geek because I loved it, like I knew I would, and it made me forget about the other book.

Next I’ll try to read both Betting the Bad Boy and Seeking Mansfield since these are both ARCs that will be released during the month of May.

So here’s everything I’ve been reading and plan on read in the next couple of weeks. What about you? What are you currently reading and plan to read soon? Let me know about everything in the comments 😀

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #16: May 3rd 2017

  1. Pingback: Monthly Wrap-Up – May 2017 | The Girl Who Read Too Much

Leave a Reply

