WWW Wednesday #15: April 26th 2017

www-header

Hi guys! It’s time for another WWW Wednesday, a weekly meme hosted by Sam Taking On A World Of Words where the goal of this meme is to answer the following questions:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

So here’s what I’ve been reading and plan on read the next week: 

I’m currently reading Touch of Fondness and to be honest I’m not being very fond of it. I’m having a lot of problems with this books right now.  This is an eARC I have from NetGalley and the release day is soon so I need to read it ASAP.

The past week I finished Windfall by Jennifer E. Smith and Pipe Dreams by Sarina Bowen. I definitely enjoyed both but Pipe Dreams is without any doubt my favorite read of the week. I loved it!!

Next I’ll try to read both Noteworthy and Hot Shot. I really need to make my way into all the books I have from NetGalley and these two will be released in the beginning of May so I need to read those soon. I’ll also try to read Queens of Geek if I have time.

So here’s everything I’ve been reading and plan on read in the next couple of weeks. What about you? What are you currently reading and plan to read soon? Let me know about everything in the comments 😀

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #15: April 26th 2017

  1. Pingback: Monthly Wrap-Up – April 2017 | The Girl Who Read Too Much

Leave a Reply

