WWW Wednesday #14: April 19th 2017

www-header

Hi guys! It’s time for another WWW Wednesday, a weekly meme hosted by Sam Taking On A World Of Words where the goal of this meme is to answer the following questions:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

So here’s what I’ve been reading and plan on read the next week:

I’m currently reading Windfall by Jennifer E. Smith. This is an ARC I have from NetGalley and the release day is soon so I decided to read it right away. I’m still pretty much in the beginning but I hope it gets better soon.

The past week I finished The Raven Boys and Daisy and the Front Man. I loved The Raven Boys, as I was expecting, and can’t wait to read the next book. Daisy and the Front Man was better than I was expecting but I still didn’t like it that much. I’ve been trying to go through The Backstage Pass for a few months now but seeing that I’ve read three of the books and didn’t like any I don’t know if I’ll finish the series at all.

Next I’ll try to read both Pipe Dreams and The Hot Guy. I really need to make my way into all the books I have from NetGalley and these two will be released in the beginning of May so I need to read those soon.

So here’s everything I’ve been reading and plan on read in the next couple of weeks. What about you? What are you currently reading and plan to read soon? Let me know about everything in the comments 😀

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #14: April 19th 2017

  1. Pingback: Monthly Wrap-Up – April 2017 | The Girl Who Read Too Much

Leave a Reply

