March TBR

monthly-tbr-march

Hi guys! Because it’s the start of March it’s time to share with you my March TBR. February was not a good reading month for me so this month I decided to decrease the number of books in my TBR. Once again, most of these reads are ARCs and most will be buddy reads. I’m also pretty excited about some of these books. But anyway, here’s my March TBR:

march-tbr

These are some of the books I’m planning on reading during the month of March. Let’s hope I read and love most of these books.

What about you? Which books are you planning on reading during this month?

9 thoughts on “March TBR

  1. I enjoyed Kendrick’s Scrappy Little Nobody and was supposed to read Caraval this past month, but I couldn’t find the time!! I decided not to plan my TBRs any more, at least for now… I have some kind of idea about what I’ll read, and some arcs I have to read but otherwise I’m moving with the flow ! 😉

    Like

  2. Pingback: Monthly Wrap-Up – March 2017 | The Girl Who Read Too Much

Leave a Reply

