November TBR

monthly-tbr-november

Hi guys! Because it’s the start of November it’s time to share with you my November TBR. As I was suspecting my October TBR was a fail. I read a decent amount of books but not everything I should have read. Because of that I tried to have a smaller TBR this month. Most of these reads are ARCs and will be buddy reads with Cristina @ My Tiny Obsessions, like always, but also with Kat @ Life and Other Disasters. But anyway, here’s my November TBR:
november-tbrThese are some of the books I’m planning on reading during the month of November. Let’s hope this go way better than my past TBR. We’ll see what I’ll end up reading on my November Wrap-up.

What about you? Which books are you planning on reading during this month?

6 thoughts on “November TBR

  1. Pingback: Monthly Wrap-Up – November | The Girl Who Read Too Much

Leave a Reply

