Fall Reads

fall-reads-header

Hi guys! As you might have seen yesterday I did my Summer Reads Wrap-Up so today I decided to talk to you about the books I want to read during the Fall. As you might know Fall starts today and I’m super happy about that because I love Fall… I would love it more if it didn’t rain so much but what can we do? I still love Fall The books I’m going to show you today are some of the books that I want to read in the next few months. I don’t know if its going to happen or not but I’m going to try to read them and I’m only showing books I own, have ARCs or were lended so I don’t have any excuse to not read them. So here’s some of the books I want to read this Fall.

fall-tbr

1. The Strange and Beautiful Sorrows of Ava Lavender  by Leslye Walton

I got this book a year ago and I still haven’t read it. I really need to do it because I keep hearing amazing things about it. It also helps that it has such an amazing cover.

2. Heir of Fire (Throne of Glass #3) by Sarah J. Maas

This one was on my Summer TBR but I ended up being to busy to read it so I’ll try to read it soon. I just have to go through some ARC’s I have before that so I can completely focus on it (and so maybe I also read Queen of Shadows next).

3. Because I Love You by Tori Rigby

I got this ARC a few months ago and I really want to read it but once again I’ve been too busy. I really hope I read it soon.

4. It Ends with Us by Colleen Hoover

Here’s the thing about this book. I wasn’t going to get it that soon because I can’t really buy books right now. I was sad because it’s Colleen Hoover and I love her books. I ended up getting it because my aunt lost a book I let her borrow a few years ago and she said I could buy another book to replace it. I’m not happy that she lost my book at all because my Nicholas Sparks collection is now incomplete (and I really liked The Longest Ride) but I’m getting It Ends with Us XD. I just need my order to get here soon.

5. The Homecoming by Stacie Ramey

I got an ARC for this one and it looks really cute so I plan on reading it soon and I hope I’ll love it.

6. The Year We Hid Away (The Ivy Years #2) by Sarina Bowen

Anyone who loves new adult knows this series and I know this is an amazing series. I only read the first book but I’m planning on changing that soon by reading this book and maybe the others. Also, this was written by Sarina Bowen. I know I’ll love it.

7. The Goal (Off-Campus #4) by Elle Kennedy

Guys, The Goal will be released in a little bit over a week. I NEED THAT BOOK. I read the first three books of the Off-Campus Series in the past few weeks and I’m in love with those books. I need to know Tucker’s story and how the hell he got in the situation he’s in right now.

8. Wallbanger (Cocktail #1) by Alice Clayton 

Everyone keeps telling me this book is hilarious and that I’ll love it so I’ll read it soon because Cristina @ My Tiny Obsessions was crazy enough to lend me her Kindle. This is what she does when she really wants me to read a book she loved and knows I’ll love XD. Also, I heard this book has the sassiest cat of all the cats ever and I need to meet him :P.

9. My Perfect Mistake (Over the Top #1) by Kelly Siskind

Once again, Cristina wants me to read this one because she knows I’ll love it and it’s also in her Kindle so guess who’s reading this soon XD.

10. All The Ways You Saved Me (Love Unplugged #1) by Jamie Howard

This is another ARC I got that looks pretty cool and it’s released in November so I’ll read it in the next few weeks. This will be my second Jamie Howard book and I’m super excited to read it.


This are some of the books I really want to read in the next couple of months. What about you?? Which books are in your Fall TBR??

24 thoughts on “Fall Reads

  1. I just finished Heir of Fire, it’s not my favorite in the series but it was good. Did you read the collection of novella’s yet for that series? Assassin’s Blade is what the bind up is called. Also, I read Alice Clayton’s redhead series and really enjoyed it. She writes really good banter between characters.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I haven’t read the novellas yet but I’m planning on doing it soon. I really hope I love Heir of Fire but I already know is not everyone’s favorite.
      I’ll add it to my TBR. I already know that Alice Clayton has some hilarious books so I’ll probably love them

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I love this list! I’ve heard the Off-Campus series touted a few times, but I don’t often read romance, so it never fell on my TBR. Did you review any of the other books in the series? I’d love to hear your opinions!

    Liked by 1 person

    • The Off-Campus Series is such an amazing series. So far I have reviewed the first two book, The Deal and The Mistake. Actually, I posted my review for The Mistake soon. I’ll try to write the one for The Score soon. I already read it and loved it 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

