September TBR

monthly tbr september

Hi guys! Because it’s the start of September it’s time to share with you my September TBR. I didn’t do terrible on my previous TBR but I was still not that good. I keep changing the books I want to read in a month for some reason XD. Once again, some of these books are ARCs that I got either from NetGalley or from the author and most of these will be buddy reads with Cristina @ My Tiny Obsessions like always. But anyway, here’s my September TBR:


September TBR

These are some of the books I’m planning on reading during the month of September. I’ll try to read other books too but I still don’t know which ones yet. We’ll see what I’ll end up reading on my September Wrap-up.

What about you? Which books are you planning on reading during this month?

12 thoughts on “September TBR

  1. Pingback: Monthly Wrap-Up – September | The Girl Who Read Too Much

Leave a Reply

