T5W – Books I Want to Read Before the End of 2016

t5w new header

It’s that time of the week again when I bring you the Top 5 Wednesdays, created by gingerreadslainey and hosted by Sam @ThoughtsOnTomes. If you want to know how T5W works you can go to the Goodreads group by clicking here. This week theme is Books You Want to Read Before the End of the Year There are a lot of books I want to read until the end of 2016 but most of them weren’t released yet and I have no idea when I’m going to get it. Because of that I decided to choose books that I either own or that were lended to me because I really want to read them. The only exception is It Ends with Us. I need to get that one soon. But anyway, I really want to read all of these books for different reasons but mostly because I’m pretty sure I’ll love them all. So here’s my top for this week:

t5w - books i want to read until the end of 2016

It Ends with Us by Colleen Hoover

The Mistake (Off-Campus #2) by Elle Kennedy

Wallbanger (Cocktail #1) by Alice Clayton

My Perfect Mistake (Over the Top #1) by Kelly Siskind

Heir of Fire (Throne of Glass #3) by Sarah J. Maas

These are some of the Books I Want to Read Before the End of the Year . What about you? Which books do you want to read until the end of 2016? 😀

26 thoughts on “T5W – Books I Want to Read Before the End of 2016

  1. Pingback: Monthly Wrap-Up – August | The Girl Who Read Too Much

Leave a Reply

