July TBR

monthly tbr july

Hi guys! Even after failing on reading most of the books on my June TBR I still have a ew books I want to go throught in July and that’s why I decided to do a July TBR anyway. Once again I have a lot of buddy reads and a lot ARC’s that I need to read. Let’s just hope that I won’t fail as much as I failed in June XD. Here’s my July TBR:
July TBR


These are some of the books I’m planning on reading during the month of July. I’ll try to read other books too but I still don’t know which ones yet. We’ll see what I’ll end up reading on my July Wrap-up.

What about you? Which books are you planning on reading in July?

24 thoughts on “July TBR

  1. I’ve read and reviewed on my blog Edge of Glory so i’m looking forward to how you find it yourself. I won’t spoil anything I promise 🙂
    I want to finally tackle my TBR this month, so i’m coming for you ACOTAR and Throne of Glass!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Mid Year Book Freak Out Tag | the orang-utan librarian

  3. I’m interested to see what you think of Edge of Glory! I was about to request it, but didn’t before it was archived. I absolutely loved The Unexpected Everything and hope you do as well! In the Hope of Memories was pretty good as well. The book has such a diverse set of characters and the last 20% of the book was so well done. Good luck Catia!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Let’s see if I like it or not. I hope it’s good.
      It’s good that the end of In the Hope of Memories is good because the opposite happened to the other Olivia Rivers books I read last month. The book was amazing but the last 20% were not that good

      Like

  4. Pingback: Monthly Wrap-Up – July | The Girl Who Read Too Much

Leave a Reply

