The Playlist Shuffle Tag

the playlist shuffle tag
Hi guys! Today I’m back with another tag. I was tagged by Kat @ Life and Other Disasters to answer The Playlist Shuffle Tag. I’ve seen this tag around a few times and I really wanted to do it soon so thank you Kat for tagging me 🙂 . I decided to make something similar to what Kat did and share two different playlists because when I’m home I normally listen to music on Spotify but when I out I always have my mp3 player with me. A little disclaimer first, I have had my mp3 player for over 8 years and I don’t know how weird some of the stuff I have there might be so if I have some really weird songs I’m blaming my younger self for that 😄 .

The Rules

  • Put your music on shuffle and list the first 15 songs to play (no cheating) then tag 10 others to do it as well.

mp3 player

1. She’s Like The Wind – Patrick Swayze ft. Wendy Fraser

2. Love Is On The Radio – McFly

3. OctaHate – Ryn Weaver

4. Should’ve Been Us – Tori Kelly

5. Best of 2012 Pop Mash-Up – Anthem Lights

6. Standing Still – Roman Lob

7. Out of the Woods – Taylor Swift

8. Video Games – Lana Del Rey

9. Don’t Kill me Tonight – Di-Rect

10. Dog Days are Over – Florence + The Machine

11. Jungle – Emma Louise

12. Tee Shirt – Birdy

13. Riptide – Vance Joy

14. Come What May – Ewan McGregor ft. Nicole Kidman

15. Me and My Guitar – Tom Dice

spotify

1. Clássico – The Gift

2. Ain’t Nobody’s Problem – The Lumineers

3. Love Yourself – Justin Bieber

4. All of the Stars – Ed Sheeran

5. Find You (Acoustic) – Zedd ft. Matthew Koma and Miriam Bryant

6. Translylvania – McFly

7. Raging Fire – Phillip Phillips

8. Lost Stars – Keira Knightley

9. How to be a Heartbreaker – Marina and the Diamonds

10. Letzte Minute – Killerpilze

11. Mine – Taylor Swift

12. Atlas – Coldplay

13. Save Me –  Hanson

14. Let It Go – James Bay

15. Tiptoe – Imagine Dragons


I Tag:

So here’s The Playlist Shuffle Tag. Do you listen to some of these artists/songs? Tell me in the comments so we can talk about that 🙂

16 thoughts on “The Playlist Shuffle Tag

  1. Pingback: March Wrap-Up | The Girl Who Read Too Much

  2. Pingback: The Playlist Shuffle Tag – freadom library

Leave a Reply

