Back to the Future Tag!

Back to the Future Tag
Hi guys! Today I’m back with another tag. I was tagged by Kat @ Life and Other Disasters to answer the Back to the Future Tag so thank you Kat for tagging me 🙂 . This tag was created by Getting Through Anxiety and it looks so much fun to answer that I had to do it. Here’s my picks for this tag.

1

Movie:

I would watch Oliver and Company or The Lion King for the first time again if I could. But not the first 10 minutes of Oliver and Company and not that scene from The Lion King because I would cry like a baby like I did the first 100 times I watched these movies 😛

 

Book:

If I could I would read The Night Circus for the first time again. I wasn’t expecting anything from that book because I had no idea what was it about but it was so good and so magical that I would read it all over again.

Show:

Maybe Roswell. I was obsessed with that show when I was younger and I loved it so I wouldn’t mind to watch every single episode again for the first time. Or maybe Charmed. I haven’t watched that one for years and would love to watch it for the first time if it was possible.

  

2

Movie:

This is bad. I can’t remember any. Maybe Back to the Future?? I only watched it last year and I really liked it.

Book

Right now I would have to say Illuminae by Amie Kaufman and  Jay Kristoff. That book was one of the best books I’ve read this year so far.

Show:

Is that even a question??? Doctor Who without any doubt. I love that show (even if I still haven’t watched the last season)

3

This is a difficult question. I really don’t know how to answer this. This might look a little bit superficial but I would like to go to one of Gatsby parties from The Great Gatsby. How awesome would that be?? It would be even better if Gatsby really looked like Leonardo DiCaprio.

4

Movie:

This one is difficult. I really can’t think of any right now.

Book:

The only one that’s coming to my mind right now is Taki’s Diner from The Mortal Instruments so I’m choosing that one.

Show:

There are a lot of fictional coffee shops on TV shows that I would like to visit. Some examples are Central Perk (Friends), The Crashdown Café (Roswell) and Luke’s Diner (Gilmore Girls). There are more but it would be a long list 😛

5

Movie:

Maybe the DeLorean from Back to the Future. Who would love to travel in time, right??

Book:

I’m going to steal Kat’s answer and say Magnus Bane portal because I can’t think of anything better (also this answer gives me the opportunity to use more Malec gifs XD )

Show:

That’s an easy one. The TARDIS from Doctor Who. If I could have a TARDIS I would be a happy girl because it’s the most awesome way of transportation ever created. I could go anywhere I wanted even if it was in the past or the future. It looks like I really want to time traveling 😛

6

I was going to say Sheldon Cooper from The Big Bang Theory but then I remembered that as much as I love him I still hate Physics. Instead I’m going to choose Amy, also from The Big Bang Theory because she’s funny, she’s an intelligent person and she’s a neurobiologist. Also, she’s played by Mayim Bialik and she has a PhD in neurosciences and that’s impressive. I’m pretty sure neurosciences is not an easy field of study.


I Tag:

These are my picks for The Back to the Future Tag. What about you? What would you choose for each question?

34 thoughts on “Back to the Future Tag!

  1. I absolutely love Back to the Future! I love all your diner choices! Man I haven’t watched Charmed in so long! I loved that show. I keep reading about everyone’s love for The Night Circus and Illuminae and cannot wait to read them 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: This or That Book Tag – Signing On

  3. Pingback: March Wrap-Up | The Girl Who Read Too Much

Leave a Reply

