Most Likely to… Book Tag

most likely to header

Hi guys! Today I’m doing the Most Likely to… Book Tag. This tag was created by the lovely Becca @ Becca and Books. This looked like a fun tag to do and I wanted to do it for a long time so here it is :). This is how this tag works:

1. Put 18 book characters into a jar and shake it up.

2. Have the first three most likely to… categories ready. Pick three names from the jar and apply them to the first three categories.

3. Keep going until you have none left!

Because I’m terrible to find categories most of these were created either by Becca or other bloggers that I follow. So let’s start this tag 🙂

Round 1

Round 1

Let’s start with some difficult choices.  I think that from this list Chaol would be the most likely to get married young and can see that happen. I can’t see Katniss starting a band so she would become an actress and it would probably be pretty easy to her. This means that Isabelle would start a band and I’m pretty sure that she would be amazing and would have a lot of success.

Round 2

Round 2

Another difficult round. The only one that I’m sure is that Celeana would win the Hunger Games. She’s such a badass that it would be easy to win. Now the difficult part. I can’t see neither Juliette nor Hazel writing a best-selling book but I think that Juliette would have a pretty good book if it was biographic. This means that Hazel would be the one most likely to cry in a movie.

Round 3

Round 3

Easy. Magnus would tweet about everything and he would have the most amazing tweets ever and he would the most followed person on Twitter. Cath would become a librarian and I can see that happen. This means that Four would be the first one to have kids even if I don’t agree with that. It was the only one lift and someone has to have kids first 😛 .

Round 4

Round 4

I think that for this round Harry Potter would be the one most likely to go Christmas caroling mainly because I can’t see Cress and Mara Dyer doing that. But just imagine how amazing it would be. Cress would be the closet nerd with any doubt. This means that Mara Dyer would appear in a reality show (I just can’t figure out what type of reality show).

Round 5

Round 5

I can see Levi picking up someone at a bar before he met Cath. I also had to choose him because I can’t see Tessa and Jem doing that. It would be weird. I think that Tessa would be the one most likely to get a tattoo mainly because Jem can’t have tattoos due to his runes (right? I’m pretty sure that the healing rune would remove the tattoos or is that a Teen Wolf thing?). This means that Jem would be the most likely to get arrested.

Round 6

Round 6

Simon would definitely win the lottery and lose the ticket. It would be so funny 😀 . Will would join a book club. He loves to read and maybe Tessa would join too. This means that Warner would murder someone especially if Juliette was in danger.

So this is the Most Likely to… Book Tag. I’m not tagging anyone right now because I don’t have time but I will try to tag some people later today 🙂

6 thoughts on “Most Likely to… Book Tag

  1. Pingback: October Wrap-Up | The Girl Who Read Too Much

Leave a Reply

