Blog Awards – The Encouraging Thunder Award

blog awards new

Hi guys! Today I bring you more Blog Awards. I was nominated to the Encouraging Thunder Award by Raven @ Dreamy Additions so thank you Raven for the nomination 😀 .

Rules:encouraging-thunder

1. Thank the person who nominated you.

2. Post the Encouraging Thunder logo.

3. Mention your purpose in blogging.

4. Nominate others for the award.

My Purpose for Blogging:

I started this blog because it was something that I wanted to do for a long time and because I had and still have time. Another reason was that I wanted to share my love for books and couldn’t because my friends and family don’t like to read. So I started this blog and found such an amazing community who shares the same interests as me and who I can’t discuss my thoughts on the books that I’ve read and other things 🙂 !!

My nominations:

Warisha at Warisha Reads

Valerie @ Little Dutch Bookshop

Kacie at Kacie’s Bookshelf

Bianca @ The Ultimate Fangirl

Kimsiang @ LazyCaramelReads

Bhramori @ thecrazyperfectionist

Trey at Trey Schnarr Books

Aimal @ Bookshelves & Paperbacks

Analee @ Book Snacks

Erika @ Bookventuraland

Maria @ Big City Bookworm

Michelle @ The Writing Hufflepuff

Nicole @ Nymphadora Winterfell

If I nominated you and you have done this just ignore 🙂 .

This was the Encouraging Thunder Award. Thank you again Raven for the nomination 🙂 !

10 thoughts on “Blog Awards – The Encouraging Thunder Award

  1. Pingback: September Wrap-Up | The Girl Who Read Too Much

Leave a Reply

