The Extraordinary Means Book Tag

The Extraordinary Means Book Tag

Hi guys! Today I’m bringing you another book tag. This time I’m doing The Extraordinary Means Book Tag. I was tagged by Warisha @ WarishaReads to do this tag so thank you Warisha for tagging me 🙂 !

I would give up the internet for a month for a signed first edition of this book

It would be very hard for me to give up internet for a month so it would have to be something really good. For this one I would probably want a first edition signed copy of Pride & Prejudice or Persuasion by Jane Austen. Another one would be Os Maias by Eça de Queirós.

I would give up pizza for a year if it meant I could sit next to this author on a long plane ride

Really? Pizza? I loooove pizza. I would want to meet Cassandra Clare because her series left a few questions and I would want to ask everything to her.

I would sit through a thousand hours of commercials if it would ensure Hollywood made this book into a movie

No doubts in this one. The Night Circus. Can someone do a movie adaptation already please?

I would never read a new book again if it meant I could live inside this book

I haven’t finished this series yet but I know for a long time that I would love to be in Hogwarts so I’d have to choose Harry Potter.

I would let my Google search history be made public if it meant I could be best friends with this author

I would love to be best friends with Becky Albertalli because she seems so nice on Twitter and she wrote an amazing book. I would love to know more about the books she’s planning to write.

I would donate everything I own to Goodwill if it meant I could date this book character in real life

Again? I already said that I can’t choose only one 😦 !! I think I’m changing my answer this time because I’m always answering Will Herondale. For this one I would choose Warner from Shatter Me. I love Warner. Why doesn’t he exist?

This is it. I don’t know who did and didn’t do this tag so if you haven’t and want to tell me in the comments and I will tag you 🙂 .

24 thoughts on “The Extraordinary Means Book Tag

  1. Pingback: Book Tag Thursday: The Extraordinary Means Book Tag | A HalfBlood Fangirl

  2. Pingback: September Wrap-Up | The Girl Who Read Too Much

Leave a Reply

