Blog Awards – One Lovely Blog Award

blog awards new

Hi guys! Today I bring you more Blog Awards. I have a few blog awards and tags that I haven’t done yet so I’m trying to catch up. If you tagged me or nominated me for anything don’t worry I’ll end up answering it, I just don’t know when 🙂 . I was nominated to the One Lovely Blog Award by Cristina @ My Tiny Obsessions so thank you Cristina for the nomination 😀 .

Rules:one-lovely-blog-award-badge

  • You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • You must list the rules and display the award.
  • You must add 7 facts about yourself.
  • You must nominate 15 other bloggers and comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.
  • You must display the award logo and follow the blogger who nominated you. (not really…)

7 Facts About Myself:

  • I was born 3 days before the end of the 80s so I still consider myself a 80s girl;
  • I grew up listening to 80s songs. I may love pop music but I also love a lot of 80s songs (especially Bon Jovi and 80s movie songs);
  • Talking about movies… I never ever watched Star Wars. I want to but then I remember how long it will take me. Also, Dirty Dancing and Moulin Rouge are my favorite movies;
  • My favorite artists are Taylor Swift (I’ve been listening to her songs since her 1st album) and Imagine Dragons. Right now I also love James Bay and all of these artists have been my ringtone at some point in the last few years;
  • I mastered the skill of braiding my own hair through Youtube (let’s just say that I spend a lot of time on Youtube). Not normal braids but fishtail, french and others weird braids. I can do a fishtail braid in myself in less than 2 minutes;
  • I love celebrity gossip. It’s a guilty pleasure but I can’t help myself from doing it. And if you need to know something about celebrities just ask me, I normally know it;
  • I used to be obsessed with football (soccer if you’re from America). Now the only sports I watch are tennis, figure skating and MotoGP (I know… weird).

Nominations:

Warisha at Warisha Reads

Valerie @ Little Dutch Bookshop

Kacie at Kacie’s Bookshelf

Bianca @ The Ultimate Fangirl

Raven @ Dreamy Additions

Kimsiang @ LazyCaramelReads

Bhramori @ thecrazyperfectionist

Trey at Trey Schnarr Books

joysofbookworms at Live.Laugh.Read.

Alextheshadowgirl

I’m not nominating 15 bloggers because I don’t have time to look for other blogs but if you want to be nominated just tell me in the comments. Also, if I nominated you but you’ve done this already just ignore it

This is it, the One Lovely Blog Award. Thank you again Cristina for nominating me.

17 thoughts on “Blog Awards – One Lovely Blog Award

  1. Pingback: One Lovely Blog Award! – Dreamy Addictions

  2. Pingback: September Wrap-Up | The Girl Who Read Too Much

Leave a Reply

