T5W – Anticipated Pre-Orders for the Rest of the Year

t5w

It’s that time of the week again when I bring you the Top 5 Wednesdays, created by gingerreadslainey. If you want to know how T5W works you can go to the Goodreads group by clicking here. This weeks theme is Top 5 Anticipated Pre-Orders for the Rest of the Year. Normally I don’t pre-order books so this list is going to be my anticipated releases for the rest of the year. Let’s start this list.

5. Illuminae – Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff 

I’ve been hearing such great things about this book. I’m really excited to read it. And Amy Kaufman is one of the authors. So yeah, I’m excited for this book.

4. Carry On – Rainbow Rowell

It’s Rainbow Rowell. Not only that. It’s about Simon and Baz. I need this book in my life, now.

3. November 9 – Colleen Hoover

You may know that I love Colleen Hoover. Her books are amazing and I really want to read this one because it’s Colleen Hoover.

2. Queen of Shadows – Sarah J. Maas

I have yet to read Heir of Fire but I’ve loved the first two books and I’m pretty sure I’m going to love the third which means that I need to read Queen of Shadows. And it’s Sarah J. Maas. Who isn’t excited every time she has a new book coming out?

1. Winter – Marissa Meyer

I love The Lunar Chronicles. I want  to read this book as soon as possible. It has been too long. I know we had Fairest in the beginning of the year but it wasn’t enough for me. This is my most anticipated book.

Anticipated Pre-Orders for the Rest of the Year

These are some of the most anticipated releases for the rest of the year. What about you? Which books did you included in your top? Tell me in the comments.

6 thoughts on “T5W – Anticipated Pre-Orders for the Rest of the Year

  1. Pingback: July Wrap-Up | The Girl Who Read Too Much

Leave a Reply

