Reading Habits Tag

Hi guys,

I wasn’t going to post today because I’ve been out all day but I decided to do another tag that was easy and fast to answer. This time i the Reading Habits Tag that was created by TheBookJazz. If you want to answer this tag just tell me in the comments so I can see you’re answers. So let’s start it.

1. Do you have a certain place at home for reading?

Normally my bed

2. Bookmark or random piece of paper?

I love my bookmarks so that’s my choice

3. Can you stop reading or do you have to wait until you finish a chapter?

I have to finish the chapter

4. Do you eat or drink while eating?

I only drink water but that’s because I’m always drinking water

5. Can you read while listening to music or watching tv?

I’m used to have my tv on when I’m reading and if I’m in the mood I listen to some music

6. One book at a time or several at once?

If you see my Goodreads page I’m reading several books but the true is that I sometimes stop a book and read another one. So, I only read one book at time.

7. Reading at home or everywhere?

Everywhere. I use the train a lot so I read in my way to college.

8. Reading out loud or silently in your head?

Silently in my head.

9. Do you read ahead or skip pages?

I used to skip pages or read the last page but I’m changed and now I don’t do it anymore

10. Breaking the spine or keeping it new?

Keeping it new so it looks good on my bookshelf

11. Do you write in books?

No. I like to keep my books in perfect conditions if I can.

So this is it. Just tell me what you think and what would you answer.

One thought on “Reading Habits Tag

Leave a Reply

