Versatile Blogger Award

Hi guys,

Today I bring you the Versatile Blogger Award. I was nominated by the lovely Ashley from HyperAshley. Thank you so much Ashley for nominating me for this award.

award

Let´s start with some rules for this award:

– Nominate 15 other bloggers relatively new to blogging.

– Let the bloggers know that you have nominated them.

– Share random 10 facts about yourself.

– Thank the person who nominated you and post a link to their blog.

– Add the Versatile Blogger Award picture to display on your blog.

Therefore I will be nominating:

Warisha from WarishaReads

Panda from Panda’s Books

Saba and Hafsa from BookMates

J.F.Johns from Writersmania

Shawna from Bookish Reviews

Rach from Rach Reads Books

Faith from Faithfully Read

Melanie from One Less Lonely Blog

Trey from Trey Schnarr Books

(I didn’t get 15 bloggers so I decided to nominate only 9)

10 Random Facts about me

  1. I played clarinet for 5 years when I was younger and I was in my little village youth orchestra during that time
  2. I have only started reading Harry Potter in January and I still have two books to go (I know I should had started it way sooner)
  3. When I’m concentrating in something I usually stick my tongue out and that’s really weird
  4. I have a weird condition in my eyes that doesn’t allow me to watch 3D movies. I can go watch them but they will always look like 2D movies for me
  5. I have also something called central heterochromia which means that I have two colors in my eyes. I have blue eyes but with a green ring around the iris
  6. All of my friends think that I should do something related to books instead of sciences even thought I have a masters in Biotechnology
  7. Me, my mom and my aunt look a like and sometimes people think that we are all sisters. Not only that but we also have exactly 10 years apart from each other ( my mom is 10 years older than my aunt and my aunt is 10 years older than me)
  8. I love Doctor Who and Supernatural
  9. I want to have a cat so much that he even has a name already
  10. My birthday is on December 28 which means that my birthday is right between Christmas and New Year

So this is the Versatile Blogger Awards. I hope you liked it. =)

2 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Pingback: The Versatile Blogger Award | Panda's Books

  2. Thanks for the award!
    Your ten random facts were probably the most interesting so far.
    I am already compiling my list!
    Same is my case as I am going to be an electronics and communications undergrad and people are like well you could be the next Chetan Bhagat! Man it’s sad!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

