Anticipating Book Releases – May

Hi guys,

So April is coming to an end and May is about to start. This means that in the next month more amazing books are going to bo released. Maybe the continuation of a series comes out or even a stand alone that you want to read. So, these are some of the books that are going to be released May. If you want more information about the book click on its cover. It will take to the Goodreads page.

May 5

    

    

A Court of Thorns and Roses (A Court of Thorns and Roses #1) – Sarah J. Maas

The Heir (The Selection #4) – Kiera Cass

Crimson Bound – Rosamund Hodge

The Fill-In Boyfriend – Kasie West

Saint Anything – Sarah Dessen

Revenge, Ice Cream, and Other Things Best Served Cold (Broken Hearts & Revenge #2) – Katie Finn

May 12

    

The Wrath and the Dawn (The Wrath and the Dawn #1) – Renee Ahdieh

Love Fortunes and Other Disasters – Kimberly Karalius

Making Pretty – Corey Ann Haydu

May 17

Never Never: Part Two (Never Never #2) – Colleen Hoover and Tarryn Fisher

May 26

    

P.S. I Still Love You (To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before #2) – Jenny Han

Kissing in America – Margo Rabb

Nowhere but Here (Thunder Road #1) – Katie McGarry

Are excited about any of these books? Which one do you want to read first?

6 thoughts on “Anticipating Book Releases – May

  1. I am really excited about P.S. I Still Love You by Jenny Han.
    It’s been a year since I’ve read this book.
    A Court of Roses and Thorns Sounds Good Too.
    🙂
    I always adore these kind of posts!
    That cover for Love Fortunes and Disasters. ❤
    What are you excited fro the most?
    😀

    Like

  2. Ooh I can’t wait to read A Court of Thorns and Roses! Wow, Sarah J. Maas must be a really quick writer if she can get two books out in a year!
    I’m also really excited for The Heir. I just finished the Selection trilogy (well, series… And I guess I didn’t finish it because there is a new book coming out…) I wonder how that will all work? From what I’ve gathered it is one of the future princess and it’s just a selection for her?

    Anywho, I’m really excited for next month!
    – Trey

    Liked by 1 person

    • I haven’t read The One yet but I think that The Heir is exactly what you said, at least from what I’ve been reading online. I also want to read A Court of Thorns and Roses but I will probably read Crown of Midnight and Heir of Fire before that

      Liked by 1 person

  3. I’m really looking forward to P.S. I Still Love You too! While I wasn’t enamored with Jenny Han’s other books, I fell in love with To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before. I can’t wait to see the continuation of Peter and Lara Jean’s story!

    The Wrath and the Dawn looks gorgeous. That cover is just *heart eyes emoji*. Now, I’m anticipating it too!

    Like

Leave a Reply

