T5W – Books that Feature Traveling

Today I bring you Top 5 Wednesdays which was created by gingerreadslainey. If you want to know how T5W works you can go to the Goodreads group by clicking here. This weeks theme is Top 5 Books that Feature Travelling . So let’s start it.

5. Paper Towns by John Green

I’ve read all of John Green’s books and I really liked them and if you’ve read Paper Towns you know that it has a road trip. This road trip was one of the best parts of this book and I really liked it

4. Just One Year by Gayle Forman

Willem travels, a lot. He goes everywhere so I thought that it was a good idea to feature this book in this top 5. I can name you a few places: France, Netherlands, Mexico, India and there’s more. And I loved this book so yeah, here it is.

3. Outlander by Diana Gabaldon

I loved Outlander and this book doesn’t only features traveling, because they travel a lot especially in Scotland, but it also features time-traveling so yeah, it had to be in my list

2. The Hobbit by J.R.R. Tolkien

You have heard about The Hobbit right? Everyone loves this book and Bilbo and the dwarves travel a lot in Middle-Earth. It would be a crime if I haven’t included this in this top 5

1. The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern

What can I say to you about this book. We have a circus that appears during the night and no one knows how. I loved this book and practically in each chapter they were in a different place. So yes, this is my number one book that features travelling. And have I told you, this book is magical and amazing and I really liked it.

Books that Feature Traveling

So this was my top 5 for books that feature traveling. Who would you add to this list?

5 thoughts on “T5W – Books that Feature Traveling

Leave a Reply

